Marko Rubel
4.71 / 5

143 Reviews

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

David A

Marko’s program is THE Program, if you want to succeed in Real Estate. His seminar is all about the student’s learning. There is not an endless line other component that you need to buy, that derails your focus from what is important. His focus is on the Student’s success, so he provides you with insightful information that would take months or years to understand.

Oct 9 2018

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Michael H

Awesome 4 day live event. My wife and I learned a lot. Unlike other seminars Marko and his team actually do what they say they will do and we were able to come away with action items to assist us in the real estate business. Will we go to another live event that Marko hosts? You bet we will.

Oct 9 2018

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Josh E

When looking for the best way to learn about real estate investing, you really have to look no further than Marko Rubel and his friendly and knowledgeable staff at Turn-Key Systems Inc. They have and use the best tools, strategies and systems in the industry! Marko creates a fun educational environment encouraging questions, participation and networking. Their coaches are extremely successful and don't mind sharing their knowledge and experiences with others.

Sep 24 2018

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Ernest H.

I’ve participated in the mentor ship of this program for over a year and have double digit deals under my belt! What a fabulous system and coaching program. Even the training videos are highly professional. I couldn’t be happier!

Jul 22 2018

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Joshua Ehrlich

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

D Veloso

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sherre Lacy Hayes

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Van Morgan

Over the years I have attended many RE conferences but this was by and large the best. I met many great people, got a load of super information and Marko and others did a super job of presenting. Hope to attend another at a later date. Thanks Van Morgan

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Robert McDonald

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Renee Williams

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Toni Jones

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Timothy Holbrook

Best live course that i have ever attended. The most useful detailed information to help you feel comfortable in any deal. Thank You Marko and your team.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Tara Jennis

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jay Graham

My experience in attending Marko 4-day seminar was very rewarding.I don't know of any training seminar that I've been to that was so detail, and step-by-step training with no questions unanswered.He is very passionate about helping his students succeed, and it shows.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Raymond Dunn

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Cyndy Rhodes

The Miami boot camp was filled with valuable information. Our business is moving forward!

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Gerald Cummings

Marko Rubel is the real deal, I went to his four day workshop and to my surprise he over delivered. I have went to other seminars but not with this detailed of information and real life experiences. If you want to learn Real Estate go to one of Marko training's.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sumokan G

The experience, being around other like minded professionals and Marko's passion, to share his knowledge of the ever changing landscape of real estate, was great.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Guy Barlow

Mind blowing seminars, so much information you can't absorb it in just one time. Thank you Marko and your team.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Good Faith Home Buyer in Tampa Bay

The seminar provided a lot of good information that will be used as another process used in my business.

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

que tuck

learned new strategies for today's market.. recommend anyone to go

Oct 11 2017

Google

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Marcia Dillon

The training was awesome. I got a lot of clarification into things that I was grossly misinformed in. Thank you Marko!

Oct 11 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Timothy Gardiner

Jul 22 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Timothy G.

My Experiences with Marko R**** and his team is a stella one With great customer service, loaded with helpful tools and information that are paramount to the success of their students and as well as to Marko and his team. They do care about the success of their students.And they thrive on it. And I would recommended this turn key system to anyone.

Jul 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Hongrim Kram

Jul 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Oscar Almonte

Jun 29 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Daniel Fuentes

Jun 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Byron Dye

Jun 18 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Os Magnaye

Jun 17 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Edwin Atencio

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Rodney Boettger

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Carlos Pineyrua

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Giovanni Atwell

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

William Cochran

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Que Tucker

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Vincent Amabile

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Wiston Zorrilla

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Tamato Manu

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Fernando Lopes

May 31 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jonathan Williams

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Albert Banks

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Marcia Dillon

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jodie Moore

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Toni Jones

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Roy Dillon

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Gary Sevelin

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Casey Henry

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Stephen Burrows

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sheila Murphy

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Gerald Cummings

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Anthony Alatan

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sherryl Waderker

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Tae Jung

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Javier Cruz

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Maurice Gunter

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Terry Wheeler

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Renee Williams

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Raymond Rabenda

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Michael Constantine

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Alan White

May 30 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Paul Shaffer

May 29 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Rodregas Simpson

May 29 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Vickie Haberbosch

May 29 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jerrell Collins

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Alexander Kyeremateng

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Lanette Lundblade

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Garzone

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Tony Knowles

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Russell Eppler

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sue Hurd

May 28 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Rrabenda

I recently attended a Marko ***** seminar. I was very pleased that Marko himself conducted the seminar. I left with a remarkable amount of actionable information. Information I can put to use immediately. As you might expect tools and services were offered, but at no time did a high pressure sales person try to pry my credit card from my hand. It was one of the most information packed , yet enjoyable seminars, I have attended.

May 28 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Marcia

Awesome training. I have been to many training seminars and MARKO is by far the best. Very practical.

May 28 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Stephen B.

First time seminar attendee. Mostly a positive learning experience.

May 28 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sary

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Ogawa

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Allen

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Baptiste

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Corbin

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jeannette Lane

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

William Green

May 27 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jodie m.

Marco is the real deal. He teaches this seminar because he clearly wants to help people improve their life. It is clear all the way through that he wants to help. Thanks Marko!

May 27 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Juan M.

We had a great experience at Marko ***** Seminar it was a very educational seminar. My wife and I will be attending another one of Marko seminar in the near future.

May 27 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Franco Fanith

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Ruth Nzegwu

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Gareth Lowe

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jean Alfred

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Manuel Barredo

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

David Knoblauch

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Marzia Santilli

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Seeta Mahabir

May 26 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

David K.

I just attended a 4-day live seminar with Marko ***** in Miami. I understand now why he gets such rave reviews. The information presented was unique, very detailed and he took the time to make sure we all 'got it'. I was also very impressed with the staff and the professionalism of the event.

May 26 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Abel O.

Marko Thank you for being honest and upfront. I can tell that this works and you go out of your way to help. I learned a lot in a short time. I would recommend Marko to anyone that would like to improve their life. Marko is a very knowledgeable. Marko is also a very powerful speaker.

May 26 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Sam Roopah

May 25 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Devon Julian

May 25 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Kenneth K.

I was given far more than my time and money's worth from this business. At 65 I've been around the block and never know this level of integrity could still be found 100% legit.

May 25 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jose Castillo

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Elaina Radford

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Luis Colon

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Randall Schaaf

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Kenneth Kong

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Naomi Sims

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Richard Murray

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Frederick Brace

May 24 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Darlot Veloso Jr

May 23 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Damoodar Tulshi

May 23 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

C. Anthony Sherman

May 23 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Luis Colon

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Vilmar Ribeiro

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Raymond Dunn

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Alisa Connell

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Greg Sary

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Greg Sary

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Agustin Legido

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Tony Knowles

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Javier Cruz

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Bartholomew Sikorksi

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Anjum Alam

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jerry Norwood

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Bolivar Quinones

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

David Moss

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Abraham Farnum

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

John Herbots

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Dilmurod Berdiev

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

William Mcmiller

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Alexander Kyeremateng

May 22 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Debra Rice

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Lanette Lundblade

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Cynthia Rhodes

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Mike Casey

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jonathan Williams

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Scott Medema

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Robert Ratcliff

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Anita Crist

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Deborah Deleston

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Michael Powell

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Hayden Hayes

May 21 2017

Spread Local

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Michael Hanni

May 21 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Pamela D.

I have worked with Marko for several years and have him to be a man of his word. I have had experience with other Real Estate consultants but have found Marko to be honest and thoughtful businessman who makes every attempt to be mindful of the needs of his students, and associates. Although he has become successful, unlike other Real Estate 'guru's' who put together seminars, he actually shows up at the event he hosts - so we get to engage with 'the real thing'. The team of coaches he has put together are also successful, going the extra mile to help us out rejoicing in our successes and encouraging us through tough times. One of the great advances he has helped us with is the development of the CRM [customer relationship manager] 'Profit Grabber'. There are other software available, but Marko has truly thought it through to the end-user making daily operations streamlined and I'd recommend its use to any real estate professional.

May 16 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Jean C. U.

My husband and I started with Marko's Foreclosure Investing program and then very quickly added Profit Grabber. We were extremely impressed with the detail that he went into in describing the process including the psychology behind the steps. I attended one of his live 3- day seminars and saw for myself how authentic Marko is. He really wants his students to succeed and urges them to take action on what he has taught. Not only is Marko dedicated and professional, his staff is also helpful, professional and personable. Every dollar invested has been worth it (unlike a TV real estate guru program that we previously spent over $30,000 with in 2014 and only got superficial information) .

May 15 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Marya

I approached Marko ******* Turn-Key Systems because I had a challenge regarding a lack of retirement funds. I was searching and searching to find a pathway that was sensible yet requiring a relatively shorter period of time to build. I considered Marko ******* Turn-Key Systems because I had always been told and read the power of real estate investing. The testimonials for Marko ***** were interesting, exciting and compelling. So, I registered for a seminar and very happy I did. Marko ******* Turn Key Systems helped me by clearly showing me how it can be done. Program members go home with the tools to get started. One can begin implementing and have support along the way. Marko has lived these processes and continues to fine tune them. Marko keeps the materials relevant, powerful and useful. Marko walks the talk! The seminars are packed with solid information, and the coaches and staff are genuine, authentic people. Fellow students and advanced students are friendly and encouraging. Marko is extremely knowledgeable, honest, entertaining and sincerely wants his students to be successful. I find the experience to date, excellent. I have been provided with practical information, no schemes, you get the real deal when working with Marko. No fluff. This is not a get rich quick scheme and Marko tells you that from the get go. It is up to the individual but the support is there. I would recommend Marko ******* Turn-Key Systems to people who are looking to improve their lives, whether young or senior, and any age in between. The only limitation is the one we impose on ourselves.

May 8 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Robert F.

I have been with Marko ***** and his system for over one year now and I simply enjoy it. It is a business model and therefore needs to be treated as such. I read some of the negative reviews left here and I can understand why some feel this way, however it is probably because of their efforts, great or small. This is a system like many other systems that work when you apply all the training. I have become successful through Marko's training kits, videos and his book. It has created for me referrals so I don't market as much as he suggests. I am sure if I did market as much as he recommends, I would have double the opportunities to help people. Professionally speaking, I believe that this system works and works well. You just have to give it time and work it like a business and not like a hobby. The training is thorough, the seminars are even better and give more than enough information to help others so you can build your own financial wealth. I give Marko and his program 4 stars because with any system, there can always be improvements and greater support, The support is good, but for the value, could be a little more hands on and less paper submission for evaluations of opportunities to help sellers and buyers. Overall, very satisfies and strongly recommend going to his seminars immediately after you go through his DVD course so you can ask all the questions necessary to implement this system in the most effective and efficient way.

May 4 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Brad R.

I've found Marko's program to be very complete and informative, and my impression of him personally is that he is truly grateful for the success he has achieved in our wonderful country and I believe that he wants to help others experience the exhilaration of personal success. I do believe "this" is a natural human reaction of any person who is guided by a good and clear moral compass. Marko gives a lot of himself. It's clear he has worked very hard to achieve his goals and he's very honest about the need for hard work to make his business model work. But I can see he "still" continues to apply tremendous commitment and I absolutely love his passion and enthusiasm, it's what makes him such a great speaker! The amount that he asks in return for his programs is reasonable considering the potential value they contain. I don't know how a reasonable person could expect Marko to include what he gives for a "smaller" investment. I bought his recorded program, his book, Profit Grabber, attended a live event, and joined his monthly diamond membership. The information is excellent and I really appreciate the support he offers because I know it's a challenge to make changes in life, ever if we "know" its in our own best interest. I am looking forward to my first deal and I know it will become much easier once I've got that done, because I have a small business so I know the hard push it takes to get it launched. But the proper road map and information is imperative.

Apr 21 2017

Bbb

Marko Rubel

8799 Balboa Ave #120San DiegoCA92123

Guy B.

I totally enjoyed my time with Marko. He is very knowledgeable about what he does and wants to share information with others. He gives the information and its up to each individual to take action on that information to succeed. He is a very powerful teacher.

Apr 21 2017

Reviews Summary

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

About

Marko Rubel is a seasoned real estate investor with more than 15 years of investing experience. His specialty is investing in single-family homes using “unlimited-funding” techniques. He is a master of creative financing used by professional investors.

Marko is a selected expert on subject of “Foreclosure Investing” in front of the National Real Estate Investors Association, which represents over 40,000 investors nationwide. He was also nominated in prestigious “Who’s Who in Executives and Professionals”.

Even though his recognition and success in business world continues to rise, Marko Rubel’s true passion is teaching and reaching out to those who dream of achieving better life. Marko has build his reputation on delivering time-tested, proven, down to earth, practical strategies that go behind regular “get-rich-quick” hype that is overwhelmingly present in the real estate investing education world.

In 2010, Marko founded RealEstateMoney.com with a goal to create a hub for free investment education for new and seasoned real estate investors.